Year 12 Biology

Please go to this link for more information regarding this new AQA course:

Year 13 Biology

6 units covering biology and disease, the variety of living organisms, organisms and the environment, control in cells and organisms and internal assessment in investigative and practical skills.


Unit 1 Biology and Disease

Unit 2 The variety of living organisms

Unit 3 Investigative Skills Assessment


Unit 4 Populations and environment

Unit 5 Control in cells and organisms

Unit 6 Investigative Skills Assessment