Our Staff

At Easthampstead Park, we pride ourselves on our teaching staff.

All staff email addresses are in the format of forename.surname@epschool.org

Our school policy is that emails will be replied to within school hours, and within one working day.

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher
Teacher of Graphics
Mrs Liz Cook
liz.cook@epschool.org


Deputy Head Teacher
Teacher of English
Mr Matt Hall
matt.hall@epschool.org


Deputy Head Teacher
Teacher of Physical Education

Ms Claire O’Brien
claire.obrien@epschool.org


Assistant Head Teacher (Inclusion)
Teacher of Geography

Miss Sarah Buchanan
sarah.buchanan@epschool.org


Assistant Head Teacher (Raising Aspirations)
Teacher of English

Mrs Lisa Thornton
lisa.thornton@epschool.org


Assistant Head teacher (Business and Enterprise)
Teacher of Science

Mr Richard Lake
richard.lake@epschool.org


Senior Teacher (Discovery School)
Teacher of History

Miss Louise Preston
louise.preston@epschool.org


Senior Teacher (Destiny School)
Teacher of Physical Education

Mr Simon Puttick
simon.puttick@epschool.org


Senior Teacher (Director of EPCS6)
Teacher of English

Mr Ronnie Tamale
ronnie.tamale@epschool.org


PA to the Leadership Team
Mrs Williams
diane.williams@epschool.org

Subject Teachers

view/download the complete staff list here
or select the relevant department below

Art / Design

Head of Design
Mr Jonathan Proctor
jonathan.proctor@epschool.org


Second in Design, Teacher of Art
Mrs Lorraine Crallan
lorraine.crallan@epschool.org


Teacher of Art and DT
Mrs Felicity Bland
felicity.bland@epschool.org


Teacher of Art and Photography
Mrs Nicola Wallis
nikki.wallis@epschool.org


Leader of Food and Nutrition, Head of Year 9
Mrs Julie Fear
julie.fear@epschool.org

English

Head of English
Mr Mark Wedge
mark.wedge@epschool.org


 Second in English                                         Miss Courtney Pettipas     courtney.pettipas@epschool.org 


 Teacher of English, KS5 English Co-  ordinator                                                         Mrs Judith Ayliffe   judith.ayliffe@epschool.org


 Teacher of English, Literacy Co-ordinator    Miss Beth Hobbs   beth.hobbs@epschool.org   


 Teacher of English and Media                          Mr Martyn Lowe    martyn.lowe@epschool.org  


 Teacher of English, Head of Year 10           Mr Tom Ayliffe          tom.ayliffe@epschool.org

Humanities

Head of Humanities
Mr Simon Blay
simon.blay@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (History)
Mrs Lucy Montague
lucy.montague@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (Geography)
Miss Allyce Greenshields
allyce.greenshields@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (History)
Mrs Debbie Lenk
debbie.lenk@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (History)
Mr Richard Moth
richard.moth@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (History and English)
Mr Joseph Oates
joseph.oates@epschool.org


Teacher of Geography, Head of Year 8
Mr Darrell Payne
darrell.payne@epschool.org

IT / Business Studies / Computing

Head of IT/Business Studies/Computing
Miss Alison Evans
alison.evans@epschool.org


Teacher of IT/Business Studies/Computing
Mr Martin Cook
martin.cook@epschool.org


Teacher of Business Studies
Mrs Barbara Dobson
barbara.dobson@epschool.org

Mathematics

 Head of Mathematics
 Ms Preeti Devine
 preeti.devine@epschool.org


 Leader of Mathematics (KS4)
 Mr Mark Stubbs    mark.stubbs@epschool.org


Leader of Mathematics (KS3)
Mr Seb Powers
Sebastian.powers@epschool.org


Teacher of Mathematics and Physical Education
Mr James Clark
james.clark@epschool.org


Teacher of Mathematics
Mr Tony Jones
tony.jones@epschool.org


Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Mary Rotimi
mary.rotimi@epschool.org

Media and Film Studies

Head of Media & Film Studies
Mr Dean Tomkins
dean.tomkins@epschool.org

Modern Foreign Languages

Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Kerry Lees
kerry.lees@epschool.org


Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Lynne Pickwell
lynne.pickwell@epschool.org


Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr David Carpenter
david.carpenter@epschool.org

Performing Arts

Head of Performing Arts
Mrs Charlotte Stevenson
charlotte.stevenson@epschool.org


Leader of Learning, Teacher of Music
Mrs Sami Hill
sami.hill@epschool.org


Teacher of Drama
Mr Peter Webster
peter.webster@epschool.org


Instructor of Dance
Miss Ashleigh Payne
ashleigh.payne@epschool.org

Physical Education

Head of Physical Education
Miss Kelly Swift
kelly.swift@epschool.org


Head of PSHE, Teacher of Physical Education
Miss Sarah Burrows
sarah.burrows@epschool.org


Teacher of Physical Education
Mr Richard Cumner
richard.cumner@epschool.org


Teacher of Physical Education and Mathematics
Mr James Clark
james.clark@epschool.org


Teacher of Physical Education and Science
Miss Jade White
jade.white@epschool.org

Science

Head of Science
Mrs Alex Hird
alexandra.hird@epschool.org


Second in Science
Mrs Sita Sharda
sita.sharda@epschool.org


Teacher of Science and PE
Miss Jade White
jade.white@epschool.org


Teacher of Science (A-Level Chemistry)
Mrs Ferrania Dabrowski
ferrania.dabrowski@epschool.org


Teacher of Science
Mr Evan Peart
evan.peart@epschool.org



Teacher of Science and PE
Miss Kelly Swift
kelly.swift@epschool.org

Teacher of Science and Second in Sixth Form
Mr Paul Stalenhoef
paul.stalenhoef@epschool.org


Instructor of Science (A-Level Physics)
Mr Richard Allam
richard.allam@epschool.org


Teacher of Psychology/ Sociology/Criminology
Mrs Hannah Lloyd-Thomas
hannah.lloyd-thomas@epschool.org


Teacher of Psychology/ Sociology/Criminology
Mrs Deepa Chahal
deepa.chahal@epschool.org

Tutors

Click below to view/download the Tutor Group and Rooms 2019-20 pdf.

Stephanie Shirley is our Family Support Adviser.
She can be contacted via email stephanie.shirley@epschool.org or by telephone on 01344 390899.