Our Staff

At Easthampstead Park, we pride ourselves on our teaching staff.

All staff email addresses are in the format of forename.surname@epschool.org

Our school policy is that emails will be replied to within school hours, and within one working day.

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher
Teacher of Graphics
Mrs Liz Cook
liz.cook@epschool.org


Deputy Head Teacher
Teacher of English
Mr Matt Hall
matt.hall@epschool.org


Deputy Head Teacher
Teacher of Physical Education

Ms Claire O’Brien
claire.obrien@epschool.org


Assistant Head Teacher (Inclusion)
Teacher of Geography

Miss Sarah Buchanan
sarah.buchanan@epschool.org


Assistant Head Teacher (Raising Aspirations)
Teacher of English

Mrs Lisa Thornton
lisa.thornton@epschool.org


Assistant Head teacher (Business and Enterprise)
Teacher of Science

Mr Richard Lake
richard.lake@epschool.org


Senior Teacher (Discovery School)
Teacher of History

Miss Louise Preston
louise.preston@epschool.org


Senior Teacher (Destiny School)
Teacher of Physical Education

Mr Simon Puttick
simon.puttick@epschool.org


Senior Teacher (Director of EPCS6)
Teacher of English

Mr Ronnie Tamale
ronnie.tamale@epschool.org


PA to the Leadership Team
Mrs Williams
diane.williams@epschool.org

Subject Teachers

view/download the complete staff list here
or select the relevant department below

Art / Design

Head of Design
Mr Jonathan Proctor
jonathan.proctor@epschool.org


Second in Design, Teacher of Art
Mrs Lorraine Crallan
lorraine.crallan@epschool.org


Teacher of Art and Photography
Miss Becky Taylor
becky.taylor@epschool.org


Teacher of Art and Photography
Mrs Nicola Wallis
nikki.wallis@epschool.org


Leader of Food and Nutrition, Head of Year 8
Mrs Julie Fear
julie.fear@epschool.org

English

Head of English
Mr Mark Wedge
mark.wedge@epschool.org


Teacher of English, KS5 English Co-ordinator
Mrs Judith Ayliffe
judith.ayliffe@epschool.org


Teacher of English, Head of Year 9
Mr Tom Ayliffe
tom.ayliffe@epschool.org


Teacher of English, Literacy Co-ordinator
Miss Beth Hobbs
beth.hobbs@epschool.org


Teacher of English
Mr Martyn Lowe
martyn.lowe@epschool.org


Teacher of English, KS4 English Co-ordinator
Mr Paul Stalenhoef
paul.stalenhoef@epschool.org

Humanities

Head of Humanities
Mr Simon Blay
simon.blay@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (History)
Mrs Lucy Montague
lucy.montague@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (Geography)
Miss Allyce Greenshields
allyce.greenshields@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (History)
Mrs Debbie Lenk
debbie.lenk@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (History)
Mr Richard Moth
richard.moth@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (History and English)
Mr Joseph Oates
joseph.oates@epschool.org


Teacher of Geography, Head of Year 11
Mr Darrell Payne
darrell.payne@epschool.org

IT / Business Studies / Computing

Head of IT/Business Studies/Computing
Miss Alison Evans
alison.evans@epschool.org


Teacher of IT/Business Studies/Computing
Mr Martin Cook
martin.cook@epschool.org


Teacher of IT/Business Studies/Computing
Mrs Barbara Dobson
barbara.dobson@epschool.org

Mathematics

Head of Mathematics
Ms Preeti Devine
preeti.devine@epschool.org


Second in Mathematics
Miss Kate Alexander
kate.alexander@epschool.org


Teacher of Mathematics, Second in Sixth Form (STEM Lead)
Mr Seb Powers
Seb.powers@epschool.org


Teacher of Mathematics and Physical Education
Mr James Clark
james.clark@epschool.org


Teacher of Mathematics, Numeracy Co- ordinator
Mr Tony Jones
tony.jones@epschool.org


Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Mary Rotimi
mary.rotimi@epschool.org

Media and Film Studies

Head of Media & Film Studies
Mr Dean Tomkins
dean.tomkins@epschool.org

Modern Foreign Languages

Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Kerry Lees
kerry.lees@epschool.org


Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Lynne Pickwell
lynne.pickwell@epschool.org


Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr David Carpenter
david.carpentr@epschool.org

Performing Arts

Head of Performing Arts (Acting), Teacher of Music
Mrs Sami Hill
sami.hill@epschool.org


Head of Performing Arts (Acting), Teacher of Music
Miss Tiffany Sauvage
tiffany.sauvage@epschool.org


Teacher of Drama
Mr Peter Webster
peter.webster@epschool.org


Instructor of Dance
Miss Ashleigh Payne
ashleigh.payne@epschool.org

Physical Education

Head of Physical Education
Miss Kelly Swift
kelly.swift@epschool.org


Head of PSHE, Teacher of Physical Education
Miss Sarah Burrows
sarah.burrows@epschool.org


Teacher of Physical Education
Mr Richard Cumner
richard.cumner@epschool.org


Teacher of Physical Education and Mathematics
Mr James Clark
james.clark@epschool.org

Science

Head of Science
Mr Vishall Gunnoo
vishall.gunnoo@epschool.org


Second in Science
Mrs Sita Sharda
sita.sharda@epschool.org


Teacher of Science
Mrs Ingrid Harding
ingrid.harding@epschool.org


Instructor of Science (A-Level Chemistry)
Dr William Hems
william.hems@epschool.org


Teacher of Science
Mr Evan Peart
evan.peart@epschool.org


Teacher of Science (Physics)
Mr Ian Wisby
ian.wisby@epschool.org


Instructor of Science (A-Level Physics)
Mr Richard Allam
richard.allam@epschool.org


Teacher of Psychology/ Sociology/Criminology
Mrs Hannah Lloyd-Thomas
hannah.lloyd-thomas@epschool.org


Teacher of Psychology/ Sociology/Criminology
Mr Ben Martin
ben.martin@epschool.org

Tutors

Click below to view/download the Tutor Group and Rooms 2018-19 pdf.

Kirstie Clay is our Family Support Adviser.
She can be contacted via email kirstie.clay@epschool.org or by telephone on 01344 390899.