Term Dates and Parents Evenings

Term Dates 2018-19


Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018
(INSET Monday 3 September 2018)

October holiday: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018
Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January 2019


Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
February holiday: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Spring holiday: Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019
(Good Friday 19 April 2019, Easter Monday 22 April 2019)


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Tuesday 23 July 2019
(May Day 6 May 2019)
May/June holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Inset days 2018-19


Monday 3rd September 2018 • Monday 29th October 2018 • Friday 21st June 2019 • Monday 22nd July 2019 • Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Term Dates 2019-20


Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019
(INSET Tuesday 3 September 2019)

October holiday: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019
Christmas holiday: Friday 20 December – Friday 3 January 2020


Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
February holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Spring holiday: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April 2019
(Good Friday 10 April 2020, Easter Monday 13 April 2020)


Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 – Wednesday 22 July 2020
(May Day 8 May 2020)
May/June holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Inset days 2019-20


Tuesday 3rd September 2019 • Monday 4th November 2019 • Monday 20th July 2020 • Tuesday 21st July 2020 • Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Parents Evenings 2018-19 (4:30 pm -7:30 pm)


YEAR 7
1st November – Welcome to Year 7/ Meet the Tutor
16th May


YEAR 8
7th November
7th March


YEAR 9
13th September – Welcome to Destiny/ Meet the Tutor
1st May


YEAR 10
22nd November
27th March


YEAR 11
17th October
6th February


EPCS6
10th October
13th February

Login to our Parent’s Evening System

Welcome to the Easthampstead Park Community School parents’ evening booking system. Appointments can be amended via a link from the email confirmation – please ensure your email address is correct.