Select Page

      

Term Dates and Parents Evenings

Term Dates 2021-22


Autumn Term 2021 (73 days)

Thursday 2 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021
(Inset day: Wednesday 1 September 2021
)

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021 Year 7, Year 11 and Year 12 only. All other Year groups return to school on Monday 6th September 2021.

October half-term holiday: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021
Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December – Tuesday 4 January 2022


Spring Term 2022 (59 days)

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022
(Inset day: Friday 11 February 2022)

(Additional Inset day in lieu of the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee: Monday 21st February 2022)

February half-term holiday: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022
Easter holiday: Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022
(Good Friday 15 April 2022, Easter Monday 18 April 2022)


Summer Term 2022 (63 days)

Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Tuesday 19 July 2022
(3 Inset days: Wed 20, Thurs 21, Fri 22 July 2022)

May Day holiday: 2 May 2022
Spring Bank holiday: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Inset days 2021-22


Wednesday 1st September 2021 • Friday 11th February 2022 • Wednesday 20th July 2022 • Thursday 21st July 2022 • Friday 22nd July 2022

Parents Evenings 2021-22 (4:30 pm – 7:30 pm)


YEAR 7
28th April 2022


YEAR 8
24th March 2022


YEAR 9
20th January 2022
27th January 2022 – Options Evening


YEAR 10
9th December 2021 (Virtual)


YEAR 11
25th November 2021 (Virtual)
21st April 2022


EPCS6 
3rd February 2022

Login to our Parent’s Evening System

Welcome to the Easthampstead Park Community School parents’ evening booking system. Appointments can be amended via a link from the email confirmation – please ensure your email address is correct.