Term Dates and Parents Evenings

Term Dates 2019-20


Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019
(INSET Tuesday 3 September 2019)

October holiday: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019
Christmas holiday: Friday 20 December – Friday 3 January 2020


Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
February holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Spring holiday: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April 2020
(Good Friday 10 April 2020, Easter Monday 13 April 2020)


Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 – Wednesday 22 July 2020
(May Day 8 May 2020)
May/June holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Inset days 2019-20


Tuesday 3rd September 2019 • Monday 4th November 2019 • Monday 20th July 2020 • Tuesday 21st July 2020 • Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Parents Evenings 2019-20 (4:30 pm -7:30 pm)


YEAR 7

17th October (Meet the Tutor evening)
6th February
30th April


YEAR 8
21st November
12th March


YEAR 9
30th January
14th May


YEAR 10
14th November
13th February


YEAR 11
7th November
2nd April


EPCS6 
10th October
27th February

Login to our Parent’s Evening System

Welcome to the Easthampstead Park Community School parents’ evening booking system. Appointments can be amended via a link from the email confirmation – please ensure your email address is correct.