Select Page

      

Staff

At King’s Academy Easthampstead Park, we pride ourselves on our teaching staff.

All staff email addresses are in the format of forename.surname@kgaeasthampstead.uk

Our school policy is that emails will be replied to within school hours, and within two working days.

 

How to contact us:

If you are a parent and wish to make an inquiry relating to your child’s learning, please email the teacher in question, click here for teachers’ email addresses. For all pastoral inquiries, please contact your child’s tutor in the first instance and if required, their Head of Year.

For all general enquiries, please either email info@kgaeasthampstead.uk, or telephone 01344 304567. To contact a member of the Leadership Team, please email Heidi Spurdle, PA to the Leadership Team – Heidi.Spurdle@kgaeasthampstead.uk 

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher, Designated Safeguard Lead, Teacher of Design Technology
Mrs Liz Cook
liz.cook@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Deputy Headteacher
Teacher of English
Mr Matt Hall
matt.hall@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Deputy Headteacher
Teacher of Physical Education

Ms Claire O’Brien
claire.obrien@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion and Diversity), SENCo, Teacher of Geography
Miss Sarah Buchanan
sarah.buchanan@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Leader of Teaching and Learning, Acting Head of Performing Arts, Teacher of Music
Mrs Sami Hill
samantha.hill@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Assistant Headteacher, Business and Enterprise, Teacher of Science
Mr Richard Lake
richard.lake@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Senior Teacher Discovery, Head of Year 9, Teacher of History
Miss Louise Preston
louise.preston@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Senior Teacher Destiny, Attendance, Head of Year 11, Teacher of IT/Business Studies/Computing, Teacher of Physical Education
Mr Simon Puttick
simon.puttick@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Senior Teacher (Director of KAEP6), Teacher of English
Mr Ronnie Tamale
ronnie.tamale@kgaeasthampstead.uk


PA to the Headteacher & Leadership Team
Mrs Heidi Spurdle
heidi.spurdle@kgaeasthampstead.uk

Subject Teachers

Click here to view our 2022-23 staff list
or select the relevant department below.

Art / Design

Head of Design
Mr Jonathan Proctor
jonathan.proctor@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Second in Design, Teacher of Art
Mrs Lorraine Crallan
lorraine.crallan@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Design, Art and Photography
Miss Sarah Goad
sarah.goad@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Design Technology
Miss Rachel Miller
rachel.miller@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Instructor of Design, Art and Photography Technician
Mr Brian Ritchie
brian.ritchie@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Art
Mrs C Thake
caroline.thake@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Art and Photography
Mrs Nikki Wallis
nicola.wallis@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Instructor of Food Technology, Cover Coordinator
Mrs Zdenka Wise
zdenka.wise@kgaeasthampstead.uk

English

Head of English
Mr Mark Wedge
mark.wedge@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Second in English
Miss Coutney Pettipas
courtney.pettipas@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of English, KS3 English Co-ordinator
Mr Martyn Lowe
martyn.lowe@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of English, Head of Year 7
Miss Niamh Ellison
niamh.ellison@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of English, Head of Year 8
Miss Victoria Bendell
victoria.bendell@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of English, Head of Year 9
Mr Tom Ayliffe
tom.ayliffe@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of English (ECT)  
Mr Josh Collins
joshua.collins@kgaeasthampstead.uk

Humanities

Head of Humanities
Mr Simon Blay
simon.blay@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Humanities, Second in Department (History)
Mr Joseph Oates
joseph.oates@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Humanities (ECT)
Mr Nathan Ball
nathan.ball@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Humanities (Geography)
Miss Allyce Greenshields
allyce.greenshields@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Humanities (Geography)
Mrs Tracey Dinkelmann
tracey.dinkelmann@kgaeasthampstead.uk


 

Teacher of Humanities (History)
Mrs Lucy Montague
lucy,montague@kgaeasthampstead.uk

IT / Business Studies / Computing

Head of IT/Business Studies/Computing
Miss Alison Evans
alison.evans@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of IT/Business Studies/Computing
Mr Martin Cook
martin.cook@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Business Studies
Mrs Barbara Dobson
barbara.dobson@kgaeasthampstead.uk

Mathematics

 Head of Mathematics
Ms Preeti Devine
preeti.devine@kgaeasthampstead.uk


 Leader of Mathematics 
Mr Tony Jones

tony.jones@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Leader of Mathematics (KS3)
Mr Seb Powers
sebastian.powers@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Mathematics and Physical Education
Mr James Clark
james.clark@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Mathematics, Attendance, Behaviour and Punctuality Officer
Mr Rob Fenton
rob.fenton@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Mary Rotimi
mary.rotimi@kgaeasthampstead.uk/a>


Teacher of Mathematics (ECT)
Mr Jake Conyard
jake.conyard@kgaeasthampstead.uk

Media and Film Studies

Head of Media & Film Studies
Mr Dean Tomkins
dean.tomkins@kgaeasthampstead.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Kerry Lees
kerry.lees@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Wesley Stear
wesley.stear@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr David Carpenter
david.carpenter@kgaeasthampstead.uk

Performing Arts

Head of Performing Arts (Maternity leave)
Mrs Charlotte Stevenson
charlotte.stevenson@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Leader of Learning, Acting Head of Performing Arts, Teacher of Music
Mrs Sami Hill
samantha.hill@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Drama, English
Mr Josh Collins
josh.collins@kgaeasthampstead.uk


 

Physical Education

Head of Physical Education
Miss Sarah Burrows
sarah.burrows@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Physical Education and Science
Miss Kelly Swift
kelly.swift@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Physical Education
Mr Luke Mitchell
luke.mitchell@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Physical Education and Science
Miss Jade White
jade.white@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Physical Education and Maths
Mr James Clark
james.clark@kgaeasthampstead.uk

Science

Head of Science
Mrs Alex Hird
alexandra.hird@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Second in Science, Teacher of Science
Mr Paul Stalenhoef
paul.stalenhoef@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Science and PE
Miss Jade White
jade.white@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Science (A-Level Chemistry)
Mrs Ferrania Dabrowski
ferrania.dabrowski@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Science
Mr Evan Peart
evan.peart@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Science and PE
Miss Kelly Swift
kelly.swift@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Instructor of Science (A-Level Physics)
Mr Richard Allam
richard.allam@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Psychology/Sociology/Criminology
Mrs Dee Chahal
dee.chahal@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Science
Mr Sam Noakes
sam.noakes@kgaeasthampstead.uk


Teacher of Psychology/Criminology
Mrs Lucy Montague
lucy.montague@kgaeasthampstead.uk

Tutors

Click below to view/download the Tutor Group and Rooms 2022-23