Select Page

      

Staff

At Easthampstead Park, we pride ourselves on our teaching staff.

All staff email addresses are in the format of forename.surname@epschool.org

Our school policy is that emails will be replied to within school hours, and within one working day.

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher, Designated Safeguard Lead, Teacher of Design Technology
Mrs Liz Cook
liz.cook@epschool.org


Deputy Head Teacher
Teacher of English
Mr Matt Hall
matt.hall@epschool.org


Deputy Head Teacher
Teacher of Physical Education

Ms Claire O’Brien
claire.obrien@epschool.org


Assistant Head Teacher (Inclusion and Diversity), Teacher of Geography
Miss Sarah Buchanan
sarah.buchanan@epschool.org


Leader of Teaching and Learning, Acting Head of Performing Arts, Teacher of Music
Mrs Sami Hill
samantha.hill@epschool.org


Assistant Head Teacher, Business and Enterprise, Teacher of Science
Mr Richard Lake
richard.lake@epschool.org


Senior Teacher Discovery, Head of Year 9, Teacher of History
Miss Louise Preston
louise.preston@epschool.org


Senior Teacher Destiny, Attendance, Head of Year 11, Teacher of IT/Business Studies/Computing, Teacher of Physical Education
Mr Simon Puttick
simon.puttick@epschool.org


Senior Teacher (Director of EPCS6), Teacher of English
Mr Ronnie Tamale
ronnie.tamale@epschool.org


PA to the Leadership Team
Mrs Di Williams
diane.williams@epschool.org

Subject Teachers

View/download the complete Staff List here
or select the relevant department below

Art / Design

Head of Design
Mr Jonathan Proctor
jonathan.proctor@epschool.org


Second in Design, Teacher of Art
Mrs Lorraine Crallan
lorraine.crallan@epschool.org


Teacher of Art and DT
Mrs Felicity Bland
felicity.bland@epschool.org


Teacher of Design Technology
Miss Rachel Miller
rachel.mioller@epschool.org


Teacher of Art
Mrs C Thake
caroline.thake@epschool.org


Teacher of Art and Photography
Mrs Nikki Wallis
nicola.wallis@epschool.org


Instructor of Food Technology, Cover Coordinator
Mrs Zdenka Wise
zdenka.wise@epschool.org 

English

Head of English
Mr Mark Wedge
mark.wedge@epschool.org


Second in English (Maternity Leave)               Miss Courtney Pettipas     courtney.pettipas@epschool.org 


Teacher of English, KS3 English Co-ordinator                                                           Mr Martyn Lowe                                                    Martyn.Lowe@epschool.org


Teacher of English, Literacy Co-ordinator    Miss Beth Hobbs   beth.hobbs@epschool.org   


Teacher of English, Head of Year 7                Miss Victoria Bendell  victoria.bendell@epschool.org  


Teacher of English, Head of Year 8             Mr Tom Ayliffe          tom.ayliffe@epschool.org 


Teacher of English (ECT)                                 Mr Josh Collins          josh.collins@epschool.org

Humanities

Head of Humanities
Mr Simon Blay
simon.blay@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (ECT)
Mr Nathan Ball
nathan.ball@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (Geography)
Miss Allyce Greenshields
allyce.greenshields@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (Geography)
Mrs Tracey Dinkelmann
Tracey.dinkelmann@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities (History)
Mr Richard Moth
richard.moth@epschool.org


Teacher of Humanities, Second in Department (History)
Mr Joseph Oates
joseph.oates@epschool.org


 

IT / Business Studies / Computing

Head of IT/Business Studies/Computing
Miss Alison Evans
alison.evans@epschool.org


Teacher of IT/Business Studies/Computing
Mr Martin Cook
martin.cook@epschool.org


Teacher of Business Studies
Mrs Barbara Dobson
barbara.dobson@epschool.org

Mathematics

 Head of Mathematics
Ms Preeti Devine
preeti.devine@epschool.org


 Leader of Mathematics (KS4)
Mr Mark Stubbs    mark.stubbs@epschool.org


Leader of Mathematics (KS3)
Mr Seb Powers
Sebastian.powers@epschool.org


Teacher of Mathematics and Physical Education
Mr James Clark
james.clark@epschool.org


Teacher of Mathematics
Mr Tony Jones
tony.jones@epschool.org


Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Mary Rotimi
mary.rotimi@epschool.org


Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Tina Randle
tina.randle@epschool.org

Media and Film Studies

Head of Media & Film Studies
Mr Dean Tomkins
dean.tomkins@epschool.org

Modern Foreign Languages

Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Kerry Lees
kerry.lees@epschool.org


Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Wesley Stear
wesley.stear@epschool.org


Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr David Carpenter
david.carpenter@epschool.org

Performing Arts

Head of Performing Arts (Maternity leave)
Mrs Charlotte Stevenson
charlotte.stevenson@epschool.org


Leader of Learning, Acting Head of Performing Arts, Teacher of Music
Mrs Sami Hill
samantha.hill@epschool.org


Teacher of Drama
Mr Peter Webster
peter.webster@epschool.org


Teacher of Dance
Miss Katrina Wilson
katrina.wilson@epschool.org

Physical Education

Head of Physical Education
Miss Sarah Burrows
sarah.burrows@epschool.org


Teacher of Physical Education and Science, Head of Year 10
Miss Kelly Swift
kelly.swift@epschool.org


Teacher of Physical Education
Mr Josh Sheldon
josh.sheldon@epschool.org


Teacher of Physical Education and Science
Miss Jade White
jade.white@epschool.org


 

Science

Head of Science
Mrs Alex Hird
alexandra.hird@epschool.org


Second in Science, Teacher of Science
Mr Paul Stalenhoef
paul.stalenhoef@epschool.org


Teacher of Science and PE
Miss Jade White
jade.white@epschool.org


Teacher of Science (A-Level Chemistry)
Mrs Ferrania Dabrowski
ferrania.dabrowski@epschool.org


Teacher of Science
Mr Evan Peart
evan.peart@epschool.org


Teacher of Science and PE
Miss Kelly Swift
kelly.swift@epschool.org


Instructor of Science (A-Level Physics)
Mr Richard Allam
richard.allam@epschool.org


Teacher of Psychology/ Sociology/Criminology
Mrs Hannah Lloyd-Thomas
hannah.lloyd-thomas@epschool.org


Teacher of Science
Mr Sam Noakes
sam.noakes@epschool.org


Teacher of Science (ECT)
Miss Amy Tomalin
amy.tomalin@epschool.org



 

Tutors

Click below to view/download the Tutor Group and Rooms 2021-22

Our Parental Engagement Champion.
Can be contacted by telephone on 01344 304567.